Censoring the Internet…what the ******* hell!?


Do I even need to discuss this? Well, in the event I do, thankfully the Nostalgia Critic did it for me. I’m not going to bother repeating every word he says, so you may as well take my word for it when I say that the Internet may be censored, and my future dream job is now a lost ******* cause at this rate. Like hell I am going to put in all my effort to write those reviews and dream to be like someone like Angry Joe or Nostalgia Critic go down the drain!

http://thatguywiththeglasses.com/videolinks/thatguywiththeglasses/nostalgia-critic/33243-top-11-reasons-he-wont-review-digimon

If you are smart, you will support this and fight the power! OUR VOICES SHALL NOT BE SILENT!

About The Smartest Moron

I am a college graduate of Temple University, majoring in Media Studies and Production. While hunting for jobs, I also do a review series on YouTube where I analyze stories/characters called The Smartest Moron.
This entry was posted in wtf news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

