Update – 12/17


Hey everyone! I’m sure you have all noticed my lack of activity as of late, but never fear, for I am finally back in action! At least so long as SOPA doesn’t pass maybe. But anyway, finals at Temple had caught up with me, and I needed to bring my A-game in order to pass my classes. I don’t think I did so well to be honest, but rather than bore you with a story you would never find interesting, I shall explain my plans.

I shall be updating the blog to make it more Facebook and Twitter friendly for notifs with the help of my new man-slave, Mr. Falvador! Rather than me using the site, I’ll be bossing him around to give updates for the blog for more people to follow. He will also be dealing with any and all Capcom reviews from now on, though that doesn’t mean he’ll be buying the newer ones, unless they are given to him or me.

Next, expect a slew of reviews. One of them is Fate/Extra for the PSP coming soon, while the rest will be mainly older games and comparisons as well. So about 5 extra reviews will be put up with any luck. I wanted to do some Xbox 360 reviews, but unfortunately, it has passed on to the great beyond, where dead nerds shall play it until it breaks again. While it won’t stop my comparison of FFXIII vs The Last Remnant on the PC, it has halted every other 360 game that I have not previously written a review for. Still, I do have a Wii as a replacement until I can get a new 360, and I have a DS, PSP, and PS2, so more reviews are definitely guaranteed.

And that folks, is that. Again, sorry it took so long, but within any luck, the reviews will start pouring in either later tonight or tomorrow, depending on the mood I am in for writing.

About The Smartest Moron

I am a college graduate of Temple University, majoring in Media Studies and Production. While hunting for jobs, I also do a review series on YouTube where I analyze stories/characters called The Smartest Moron.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

