Blog Update and Twitch


Hi everybody.

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been doing that many reviews lately. There are various reasons, such as my bottomless stupidity and overall laziness, but I’m still working on some. However, this semester of college is different, in that I have acquired new equipment and hope to do actual video reviews (assuming YouTube doesn’t keep blocking me over and over). It will be a while, but I hope to at least review Enslaved Odyssey to the West by February or March, or April, or the year 2094 when I become  half-cyborg, half-zombie.

For now though, I can do streaming, and there will be a new section to allow for streaming requests if you want to see me review or look at a particular game. I current stream at Twitch right here, and will post updates on Twitter on when I will do streams, so it’s best to follow that if you want to see me play/be an idiot.

Here’s hoping 2014 is the year that turns everything around for this blog! And hopefully my equipment won’t go up in flames somehow.

About The Smartest Moron

I am a college graduate of Temple University, majoring in Media Studies and Production. While hunting for jobs, I also do a review series on YouTube where I analyze stories/characters called The Smartest Moron.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

