Blog Update: 6/18


Hello everyone. Some of you are probably wondering about the changes to the site. Well, I realized it was cluttered, and after learning a bit more about WordPress, I decided to try and do something about it to keep it organized. Also decided to change the name to “The Smartest Moron” because of my YouTube channel.

Speaking of which, it is right here if you want to see more. The review of Final Fantasy 13-2 is delayed sadly due to unforseen circumstances, but I hope to get it out before or during July at the latest. Video updates will still be posted to the blog of course if you don’t wish to subscribe to my channel.

I also changed my Twitter account, so instead of Falvador Ulaf, it’s now ThSmartestMoron; Twitter didn’t give me enough room to add the e in the.

Thank you for your support and patience. If there are any personal preferences you wish to have to the blog, like how things are organized, please leave a comment on this post and I’ll try my best to help.

About The Smartest Moron

I am a college graduate of Temple University, majoring in Media Studies and Production. While hunting for jobs, I also do a review series on YouTube where I analyze stories/characters called The Smartest Moron.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

