Update: Now with Censored Gaming


So it’s been a while since I last updated this website, and honestly that is because life has been hectic while graduating. Speaking of which, I have graduated, and have even joined Censored Gaming in writing/making news videos for the channel. You can check out the playlist for all videos I have made for them so far over here:

Also, I will try to update this website more with videos posted. As for video game review requests, currently, I am unable to review Kingdom Hearts or Xenosaga, and will have to save them for next year at the earliest. However, I should be able to review The Last of Us once I get my hands on a copy. Just gotta try and get my life together with a stable job to pay off some loans.

About The Smartest Moron

I am a college graduate of Temple University, majoring in Media Studies and Production. While hunting for jobs, I also do a review series on YouTube where I analyze stories/characters called The Smartest Moron.
This entry was posted in video review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

